Galerien

 

10719 Berlin Fasanenstr. 69   Beate Brinkmann   www.beatebrinkmannberlin.de

13597 Berlin Fischerstr.28   Spandow  www.galerie-spandow.de

20251 Hamburg Eppendorfer Weg 274   tresor  www.tresorhamburg.de

20259 Hamburg Eppendorfer Weg 105   Fatiha Iklef  www.fatiha-iklef.com

44135 Dortmund Kleppingstraße 28   Andrea Schmidt  www.andrea-schmidt-anders.de

53721 Siegburg Griesgasse 44a   Körsgen

50733 Köln Baudriplatz 1 Rheingold www.galerie-rheingold.de

60487 Frankfurt Grempstr.29   Clausen & Diehl clausen.diehl@t-online.de

65183 Wiesbaden Taunusstraße 55   Hermsen  www.hermsen-wiesbaden.de

70177 Stuttgart Reinsburgstr. 154   Friederike Glück  www.galerie-glueck.de

80333 München Pacellistr. 6-8   Bayerischer Kunstgewerbe Verein  www.kunsthandwerk-bkv.de

80469 München Hans-Sachs-Str.13   Artefakt  www.artefakt-muenchen.de

81667 München Steinstr.17   Ventil  www.ventil-schmuck.de

93047 Regensburg   Martin Wittwer Schmuck & Objekt www.martin-wittwer.de

91054 Erlangen Bohlenplatz 11   Goldlieben www.goldlieben.de

92637 Weiden Unterer Markt 21   Jürgen Prüll  www.pruell.de

95444 Bayreuth Sophienstr. 20   Melanie Nützel Galerie Tragwerk www.melanie-nuetzel.com

97070 Würzburg Sterngasse 5   Eva Maisch  www.eva-maisch-schmuck.de

AUT Wien 1010 Himmelpfortgasse 17   Renate Slavik  www.galerie-slavik.com

AUT Mödling 2340 Hauptstraße 71   Renate Weiß  www.schmuckkultur.at

B Gent 9000 Hooiaard 6   Pont EN Plas  www.pontenplas.be

CH Biel 2502 Zentralstr.32a   essor 32  www.essor32.com

CH Zürich 8001 Neumarkt 22   Friends of Carlotta  www.foc.ch

CH Geneve 1227 Plas des Charmettes   Annick Zufferey  www.galerie-annickzufferey.com

IRE Dublin 2, 25 South Frederick Street   Design Yard  www.designyard.com

UK Glasgow 12 Wilson Street   ORRO www.orro.co.uk

USA New York NY 10025 817 West End Avenue Charon Kransen Arts  www.charonkransenarts.com